Vote for Best Jockey at 2021 ESPYS


Welcome to the 2021 ESPYS presented by Capital One, where you, the fans, get to help decide the stars of the show (aka the award winners). Cast your vote for Best Jockey below — the nominees are Irad Ortiz Jr., John Velazquez, Flavien Prat and Joel Rosario — and tune in to the ESPYS on July 10 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Articles You May Like

Elliott premieres blockbuster bid for parts of ailing Cineworld
SVB collapse is double-whammy for tech startups already navigating brutal market
Albanian PM calls out home secretary for ‘disgraceful’ moment but praises Rishi Sunak
More than a million have benefit payments cut for historical – sometimes erroneous – overpayments
Safety fears for undercover police officers after names and photos are posted online